	First Year Diploma Residential Course 2023-2025			<b>1</b> st		2nd		T	
SI. No.	Name	Parish	Forane	year Mark	year Mark	Assi	year Mark	Assi	Total
1	Aein Shaji	Sacred Heart Church, Thamarachal	Kizhakkambalam	33	19				
2	Agnet Philomina Jibi	St Mary's Church Kudavechoor	Vaikom	24	23				
3	Aina Gigu	Lourde Matha Church, Perumanoor	Ernakulam	25	19				
4	Akshay P. Joshy	St. Joseph's Church, Pothiyakkara	Kanjoor	20					
5	Akza Shibu	Little Flower Church, Elamkulam	Ernakulam	31	20				
6	Alice Martin Pynadath	St Mary's Church Mallussery	Moozhikulam	32	20				
7	Aman Ajith	Little Flower Church, Elamkulam	Ernakulam	38	18				
8	Anagha Joshi	Little Flower Church, Kavarapparambu	Angamaly	24	23				
9	Ananya Catherine	St. Mary's Church, Chowara	Kanjoor	34	22				
10	Anat Elsa Abraham	St. Mary's Church, Trippunithura	Thripunithura	38	18				
11	Angel Elsa Louis	St. Mary's Forane Church, Mookkannoor	Mookkannoor	34	24				
12	Angelina Anna Antony	St Thomas Church Nedumbrakad	Cherthala	32	19				

13	Angeline Raj	St. Mary's Forane Church, Koratty	Koratty	32	13		
14	Ann Mary Antony	St Damien Church, Vyttila	Thripunithura	30	18		
15	Anna Rose	St Dominic Church Aluva	Edapally	30	24		
16	Anna Varghese	St Mary's Church Muttom	Cherthala	28	24		
17	Annriya Saji	St. Mary's Forane Church, Kanjoor	Kanjoor	28	18		
18	Anugraha Ann Benny	St. Mary's Church, Kudavechoor	Vaikom	28	23		
19	Ashlin Teresa Biju	St Pius Xth Church, Choondy	Kizhakkambalam	31	22		
20	Christeena Joshy	St. Mary's Church, Chowara	Kanjoor	36	21		
21	Deeksha Jose Nittoor	Mary Queen Church Thoppil	Edapally	27	22		
22	Dinich Maria Binoy	St. Mary's Forane Church, Tripunithura	Thripunithura	27	18		
23	Dona Dilip Nadakkavukaran	St George Church Edapally	Edapally	26	19		
24	Gerald Ryan Shiju, Konoor	St. Joseph's Church, Konoor	Koratty	25	13		
25	Haizlin Biju	St. George Cathlic Church, Thiruvamkulam	Thripunithura	35	23		
26	Haritt Moothedan	St. Joseph's Church, Meloor	Koratty	33	21		

27	Irene Gino Paul	St. Joseph's Church, Karayampaambu	Karukutty	31	18		
28	Isabel Dipu	St. Antony's Church, Elamakkara	Ernakulam	28	24		
29	Jacob Geo Kottoor	St. Thoma's Church, Nedumbrakad	Vaikom	22	21		
30	Jessica Jojo	St. Mary's Church, Chowara	Kanjoor	27	21		
31	Jeswin George Jacob	St. Mary's Church, Kudavechoor	Vaikom	20	19		
32	Jins Jiji	St. Mary's Church, Kudavechoor	Vaikom	34			
33	Joel Bastin	St. Antony's Church, Elamakkara	Ernakulam	20	15		
34	John Benny	St. Mary's Church Njarakkal	Ernakulam	26	18		
35	Joseph Kurian	Fathima Matha Church, Anappara	Manjapra	34	20		
36	Joseph Simon	St Thomas Church Mangalassery	Koratty	36	23		
37	Josephine Catherine Joseph	St. Joseph's Church, Cherthala	Cherthala	34	22		
38	Joswin Jayesh	Sts. Peter & Paul Church, Thaikkattukara	Edapally	20	18	 	
39	Joyal Joby	St. Sebastian' s Church, Ashokapuram	Kizhakkambalam	31	18		
40	Jude Jose	Little Flower Church, Kavarapparambu	Angamaly	29	18	 	

41	Juvanna Baiju	St. Mary's Forane Church, Koratty	Koratty	36	19		
42	Juvel Binoj	Our Lady of Dolours Church, Kaippattoor	Kanjoor	21	20		
43	Keerthi Darvid Shan	St. Joseph's Church, Thottuva	Vallam	26	12		
44	Mahima Mary George	St George Church Edapally	Edapally	25	18		
45	Maria Martin	St. Xavier's Church, N.Kuthiathode	Moozhikulam	32	23		
46	Mayjo John	St. Germaines Church, Kacheripady	Paravur	24	23		
47	Megha Roy	St. Mary's Church, Palluruthy	Ernakulam	33	22		
48	Merin Anna Paul	St Francis Xaviers Church, Thripunithura	Thripunithura	35	23		
49	Nathan Vithayathil	Little Flower Church, Elamkulam	Ernakulam	30	15		
50	Neha Sajan	Little Flower Church, Kavarapparambu	Angamaly	31	18		
51	Niya Theresa	St. Mary's Church, Kumbalam	Thripunithura	31	21		
52	Noel Steephan	Little Flower Church, Thirumudikunnu	Koratty	25	22		
53	Richard Dominic	St. Dominic Church, Aluva	Edapally	29	20		
54	Richard Prince Maliakkal	St Mary's Church Palluruthy	Ernakulam	27	22		

55	Ronald Abaham	Our Lady of Dolours Church, Kaippattoor	Kanjoor	23	18		
56	Rose Mariya Sheen	Mary Queen Church Thoppil	Edapally	26	18		
57	Samuel Saijan	St. Mary's Forana Church, Thrippunithura	Thripunithura	21	15		
58	Samuel Santhosh	St. Mary's Church, Palluruthy	Ernakulam	32	20		
59	Sana Sherine	St. Xavier's Forane Church, Karukutty	Karukutty	30	22		
60	Santa Maria Joy	Our Lady Dolours Church, Kaippattoor	Kanjoor	32	18		
61	Savio Martin	Holy Cross Church, Chendamangalam	Paravur	30	22		
62	Sneha Shaju	St. Antony's Church, Vallam	Vallam	28	16		
63	Sonal Gipson	St Andrews Church Periyarmugham	Kizhakkambalam	24	21		
64	Sonat Gipson	St Andrews Church Periyarmugham	Kizhakkambalam	25	22		
65	Sreya Josy	St Thomas Church Nedumbrakad	Cherthala	38	22		
66	Stevin Jiju	St. Mary's Church, Narackal	Ernakulam	21	18		
67	Delin Thomas	St Antony's Church, Thycattussery	Pallipuram	33	17		
68	Sneha Ann Maria Sibi	St George Church Edapally	Edapally	31	20		